Exclusive Comfort & Private Living

Pure relaxation in the most active valley in the world, the ZILLERTAL!

Are you looking for the perfect holiday experience in Zillertal? We offer you unique chalets in the Mayrhofen-Hippach Holiday Region in the Austrian Tyrol. Enjoy exclusive and comfortable private living - in authentic chalets with high-quality furnishings and great attention to detail. The chalets are in the village in a quiet, but nevertheless central location. It is just a 5-minute walk to the Penkenbahn and 8 minutes to the Ahornbahn cable cars. You can reach the Mayrhofen Leisure Pool in 10 minutes on foot.

Your

Your

Direct booking benefits

Chalet Grünbergblick

Enjoy modern comfortable accommodation with a lot of wood and a great view of the Zillertal Alps.

from € 44,-

p.P./N

90m²
6-8

Chalet Zillertal

Enjoy private living in Austria! Modern and comfortably furnished with a lot of wood and subtle colours!

from € 42,-

p.P./N

82m²
4-6

Chalet Luis Trenker

The chalet is furnished with great attention to detail and has modern, tasteful features.

from € 42,-

p.P./N

42m²
4

Chalet Luis Trenker &
Chalet Zillertal

Chalet Zillertal and Chalet Luis Trenker in one. Enjoy spacious ultramodern, comfortable accommodation with a lot of wood and great charm.

from € 42,-

p.P./N

124m²
8-10

Mayrhofen-Hippach
Holiday Region

This holiday region in the Upper Zillertal valley is a true paradise for skiers, mountaineers and hikers. Enjoy sunny valleys, lush green Alpine pastures and imposing summits. In the Zillertal Alps alone there are 55 peaks over 3,000 metres to conquer. A total of 159 kilometres of ski slopes with all levels of difficulty are available for winter sports in the region. Zillertal is the cradle of Alpine skiing in Tyrol. In Mayrhofen the Penkenbahn cable car goes directly to Mount Penken for plenty of fun and action; and the Ahornbahn provides the area with the largest shuttle cable car in Austria. There are also plenty of places offering breathtaking views of the fantastic mountains to enjoy in the Zillertal Alps High-Mountain Nature Park.

Leisure Activities in Mayrhofen in Zillertal

Winter fun, via ferrata climbing, mountain biking and hiking

The Austrian Tyrol - A preferred holiday destination for families.
In Mayrhofen families with children can try their first attempts on skis on Mount Penken or let off steam at the 'Funsportstation' at the water reservoir. Those looking for more in this mountain playground can also try the Motor Skills or E-Trial Courses. In winter the Mayhofen skiing area offers steep descents, cross-country trails and ice-skating rinks. In addition, the Leisure Pool in the village provides vitality and relaxation with outdoor and indoor swimming pools and a wellness spa. The circular leisure trail on Mount Ahorn is an adventure for young and old with its viewing platforms and nature trail about the flora and fauna in Tyrol's Nature Park.

The advantages of booking

chalets exclusively with us

Chalets can be booking directly online from our website. This gives you price savings compared to booking via travel portals. Enquires are free of charge and without obligation. We can offer individual advice and will be pleased to deal with any special requests. An early check-in to chalets is possible, subject to availability. We offer exclusivity and flexibility.

Apartments in Mayrhofen in Zillertal

Enjoy a holiday in one of our tastefully furnished apartments in Tyrol, which are situated next to the chalets. The spacious holiday apartments for up to 8 people retain a charming Austrian style, in many cases with wood, and offer high levels of comfort. Enjoy timeless design, a great atmosphere and very practical and functional facilities. The units have a fully equipped kitchen, 3 or 4 bedrooms, as well as a terrace or balcony with views of the beautiful surroundings.

Exklusiver Komfort & Private Living

Pure Erholung im aktivsten Tal der Welt, den ZILLERTAL!

Sie suchen das perfekte Urlaubserlebnis im Zillertal? Wir bieten Ihnen einzigartige Chalets in der Ferienregion Mayrhofen-Hippach in Tirol. Genießen Sie Private Living, exklusiv und komfortabel. Bodenständige Chalets mit einer hochwertigen Ausstattung und viel Liebe zum Detail. Die Chalets befinden sich mitten im Dorf, in ruhiger, aber dennoch zentraler Lage. Es sind nur 5 Gehminuten bis zur Penken- und 8 Gehminuten bis zur Ahornbahn. Das Erlebnisschwimmbad Mayrhofen erreichen Sie in 10 Gehminuten.

Ihre

Ihre

Direktbucher Vorteile

Chalet Grünbergblick

Freuen Sie sich auf moderne und gemütliche Unterkünfte mit viel Holz und einem tollen Ausblick auf die Zillertaler Alpen.

ab € 44,-

p.P./N

90m²
6-8

Chalet Zillertal

Genießen Sie Private Living in Österreich! Eine moderne und komfortable Ausstattung mit viel Holz und in dezenten Farbtönen erwartet Sie!

ab € 42,-

p.P./N

82m²
4-6

Chalet Luis Trenker

Das Chalet ist mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und verfügt über eine moderne und geschmackvolle Ausstattung.

ab € 42,-

p.P./N

42m²
4

Chalet Luis Trenker &
Chalet Zillertal

Chalet Zillertal und das Chalet Luis Trenker in einem. Erleben Sie auf geräumiger Fläche hochmoderne und komfortable Ausstattung mit viel Holz und Charme.

ab € 42,-

p.P./N

124m²
8-10

Ferienregion
Mayrhofen-Hippach

Die Ferienregion im Hinteren Zillertal ist ein wahres Paradies für Skifahrer, Bergsteiger und Wanderer. Sonnige Täler, saftig-grüne Almen und imposante Gipfel erwarten Sie. Alleine 55 Dreitausender gilt es in den Zillertaler Alpen zu erobern. Insgesamt stehen 159 Pistenkilometer aller Grade in der Region zum Wintersport zur Verfügung. Das Zillertal ist die Wiege des alpinen Skisports in Tirol. In Mayrhofen führt die Penkenbahn direkt zum Actionberg Penken und mit der Ahornbahn verfügt der Ort über die größte Pendelbahn von Österreich. Im Hochgebirgs-Naturpark Zillertaler Alpen bieten zudem Genuss- und Wohlfühlplätze atemberaubende Aussichten auf die grandiose Bergwelt.

Freizeitaktivitäten in Mayrhofen im Zillertal

Wintervergnügen, Klettersteige, Biken und Wandern

Tirol - eine bevorzugte Urlaubsregion für Familien.
In Mayrhofen können Familien mit Kindern auf dem Penkenberg ihre ersten Versuche auf Skiern wagen oder sich an der Funsportstation am Speicherteich austoben. Wem dies nicht genug ist, kann sich außerdem auf dem Bergspielplatz, im Motorikpark oder beim E-Trial Parcours versuchen. Das Skigebiet Mayrhofen bietet im Winter steile Abfahrten, Langlaufloipen und Eislaufplätze. Für Vitalität und Entspannung sorgt außerdem das Erlebnisschwimmbad im Dorf mit Frei- und Hallenbad sowie Wellness und Spa. Der Genießerrundweg Ahorn ist ein Erlebnis für Groß und Klein mit seinen Aussichtsplattformen und dem Lehrpfad über die Flora und Fauna des Naturparks in Tirol.

Buchungsvorteile der Chalets

Exklusiv über uns buchen

Die Chalets können direkt online auf unserer Website gebucht werden. Gegenüber der Buchung bei Reiseportalen entsteht Ihnen so ein Preisvorteil. Die Anfragen sind kostenlos und unverbindlich. Wir bieten Ihnen zudem eine persönliche Beratung und gehen auf Sonderwünsche gerne ein. Nach Verfügbarkeit ist ein Early Check-In in den Chalets möglich. Wir bieten Ihnen Exklusivität und Flexibilität.

Apartments in Mayrhofen im Zillertal

Genießen Sie den Urlaub in unseren geschmackvoll eingerichteten Apartments in Tirol, die sich direkt neben den Chalets befinden. Die geräumigen Ferienapartments für bis zu 8 Personen sind in einem charmanten österreichischen Stil gehalten, sie sind oft aus Holz und bieten viel Komfort. Freuen Sie sich auf ein zeitloses Design, eine stimmungsvolle Atmosphäre sowie eine praktische und funktionale Ausstattung. Die Wohneinheiten verfügen über eine voll ausgestattete Küche, 3 oder 4 Schlafzimmer sowie eine Terrasse oder einen Balkon mit Blick auf die herrliche Umgebung.